Testimonials

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Read our most recent testimonials to see what locals are saying about our family law and estate planning services in Prescott, AZ and the surrounding areas.

5.0
Based on 9 reviews
Diener Law helped me with my divorce and I am VERY satisfied with their services. Mr. Diener and his Paralegal Ms. Banks were very efficient, professional and quick to respond. I would without a doubt recommend Diener Law for any family legal matters.
Candice G.
17:19 21 Oct 21
Drew provided great service to my family during a difficult time.
Peter T.
18:32 23 Sep 21
Karl K.
00:49 28 Apr 21
Drew is on it! He has helped me with a few things, first being my divorce and then making changes to my divorce decree. Drew always had ideas that I never thought of, he was compassionate to all parties, but stood up for what was right and worked hard to make it happen! He is personal, enjoyable, and calm. Drew will make it happen no matter what the challenge is!!
Leslie Womack (.
05:51 09 Apr 21
Drew and his staff are always professional and attentive to our needs. They were a pleasure to work with and I was always notified of the progress of the work he was performing. Drew is an invaluable asset to my business.
Theo S.
04:44 22 Dec 20
I couldn't have made a better choice! Drew Diener and his team are incredible!
Jeremy B.
01:55 12 Sep 20
I highly recommend Drew - I rank my experience as superb! Big thanks to Eva also!
Joseph O.
00:37 21 Aug 20
Very pleasant & caring staff.
Ondy V.
21:35 01 Aug 20
I found Drew and his assistant Eva to be professional and responsive as I went through a divorce and restructured my estate plan. Drew was incredibly responsive to me when I had questions or concerns about my case and patient with my estate plan changes. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family alike.
michael F.
13:51 29 May 20
js_loader

attentive to our needs

Drew and his staff are always professional and attentive to our needs. They were a pleasure to work with and I was always notified of the progress of the work he was performing. Drew is an invaluable asset to my business.

Theo

December 22, 2020

Incredible

I couldn’t have made a better choice! Drew Diener and his team are incredible!

Jeremy

September 17, 2020

Exceptional

To sum up Mr. Diener’s services in one word: Exceptional.

It has been almost two years now, I hired Mr. Diener to help me through my rocky divorce. He was extremely knowledgable, prompt, diligent, professional, and kind hearted. My divorce went through in a timely fashion and for such a period of turmoil in my life he was there to guide me through it. I would highly recommend Mr. Diener.

In fact, he has remained my lawyer and I will be asking for his services again soon once I re-marry and adopt my fiancé’s little girl. Thank you Drew!

Brian

June 16, 2016

Dissolution of Marriage

I had no problem putting my faith and trust in Mr. Diener. The results exceeded my expectations and my case was handled in a timely manner. I would not hesitate in recommending Mr. Diener to handle any family legal issue.

Anonymous

September 28, 2017

Client

This man seriously helped to change my life for the better. As a single father, I thought I wouldn’t have a chance at having custody, but he got it done, and got it done FAST. He was never looking good to drag things on longer than he had to only to charge me more. He is a great lawyer, and I have hired him on 2 separate occasions, and the outcome couldn’t have been any better on both occasions.

Samuel

June 9, 2016

SuPERB

I highly recommend Drew – I rank my experience as superb! Big thanks to Eva also!

Joseph

August 24, 2020

Successful Divorce with Children

Drew worked with me for the past 30 months to successfully resolve a divorce and to ensure I got reasonable parenting time with my daughter, he was always responsive, and there were several unexpected complications throughout my divorce but he was always there to represent me and always provided professional legal advice and made things right.

Jason

June 8, 2019

Great lawyer

Andrew was great in helping me in the most stressful time in my life. His professional approach and attention to detail made all the difference in the world I would highly recommend Andrew and will be sending people his way. Simply said he was the best for my situation.

Tim

November 26, 2017

Owner: Joe Tools, LLC

Mr Diener was professional, courteous, and easy to communicate with. He assisted me with a demand letter to help me repossess some product that was not being paid for.

Joe

November 27, 2019

Divorce

Andrew was very patient and considerate representing me throughout the divorce process. I suggest you supply him with the details of your case and share your expectations, then allow him to do his job. You will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

June 16, 2016

PLeasant & Caring

Very pleasant & caring staff.

Ondy

August 18, 2020

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I found Drew and his assistant Eva to be professional and responsive as I went through a divorce and restructured my estate plan. Drew was incredibly responsive to me when I had questions or concerns about my case and patient with my estate plan changes. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family alike.

Michael

May 29, 2020

Legal separation

Drew is great to work with! He is very good at communicating everything that was taking place, paying attention to detail and responding to many emails. He was also very kind about working around my schedule for meetings, so I didn’t have to miss much work. He certainly helped make a very difficult time, easier. I highly recommend Drew.

Anonymous

June 6, 2019

Review

Mr. Diener handled an extremely difficult conservancy for my family. He has the upmost of integrity, is a professional at all times.
Mr, Diener will represent you with knowledge and truly cares about your outcome.
I told my cousin he was my “Superman” Oct. 17 until Mar. 18.

Gwendolyn

March 20, 2018

Excellent

Drew was very helpful through out the process of my divorce. He was very understanding when I needed to change things and supportive through the hard stuff. He had my best interest in mind at all times and was not afraid to tell me what he thought was best but still supported me when I chose things a little different.

Stephanie

September 20, 2017

These testimonials come from Drew’s Avvo page and Diener Law’s Google listing.

Andrew Jacob DienerReviewsout of 12 reviews

There’s No Substitute For An Attentive, Compassionate and Trusted Attorney Who Puts You First.

Contact Us About Your Case