Testimonials

SUPERB

I highly recommend Drew – I rank my experience as superb! Big thanks to Eva also!

Joseph

August 14, 2020

Exceptional

To sum up Mr. Diener’s services in one word: Exceptional.

It has been almost two years now, I hired Mr. Diener to help me through my rocky divorce. He was extremely knowledgable, prompt, diligent, professional, and kind hearted. My divorce went through in a timely fashion and for such a period of turmoil in my life he was there to guide me through it. I would highly recommend Mr. Diener.

In fact, he has remained my lawyer and I will be asking for his services again soon once I re-marry and adopt my fiancé’s little girl. Thank you Drew!

Brian

June 16, 2016

Dissolution of Marriage

I had no problem putting my faith and trust in Mr. Diener. The results exceeded my expectations and my case was handled in a timely manner. I would not hesitate in recommending Mr. Diener to handle any family legal issue.

Anonymous

September 28, 2017

Client

This man seriously helped to change my life for the better. As a single father, I thought I wouldn’t have a chance at having custody, but he got it done, and got it done FAST. He was never looking good to drag things on longer than he had to only to charge me more. He is a great lawyer, and I have hired him on 2 separate occasions, and the outcome couldn’t have been any better on both occasions.

Samuel

June 9, 2016

Successful Divorce with Children

Drew worked with me for the past 30 months to successfully resolve a divorce and to ensure I got reasonable parenting time with my daughter, he was always responsive, and there were several unexpected complications throughout my divorce but he was always there to represent me and always provided professional legal advice and made things right.

Jason

June 8, 2019

Great lawyer

Andrew was great in helping me in the most stressful time in my life. His professional approach and attention to detail made all the difference in the world I would highly recommend Andrew and will be sending people his way. Simply said he was the best for my situation.

Tim

November 26, 2017

Owner: Joe Tools, LLC

Mr Diener was professional, courteous, and easy to communicate with. He assisted me with a demand letter to help me repossess some product that was not being paid for.

Joe

November 27, 2019

Divorce

Andrew was very patient and considerate representing me throughout the divorce process. I suggest you supply him with the details of your case and share your expectations, then allow him to do his job. You will not be disappointed.

Anonymous

June 16, 2016

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I found Drew and his assistant Eva to be professional and responsive as I went through a divorce and restructured my estate plan. Drew was incredibly responsive to me when I had questions or concerns about my case and patient with my estate plan changes. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family alike.

Michael

May 29, 2020

Legal separation

Drew is great to work with! He is very good at communicating everything that was taking place, paying attention to detail and responding to many emails. He was also very kind about working around my schedule for meetings, so I didn’t have to miss much work. He certainly helped make a very difficult time, easier. I highly recommend Drew.

Anonymous

June 6, 2019

Review

Mr. Diener handled an extremely difficult conservancy for my family. He has the upmost of integrity, is a professional at all times.
Mr, Diener will represent you with knowledge and truly cares about your outcome.
I told my cousin he was my “Superman” Oct. 17 until Mar. 18.

Gwendolyn

March 20, 2018

Excellent

Drew was very helpful through out the process of my divorce. He was very understanding when I needed to change things and supportive through the hard stuff. He had my best interest in mind at all times and was not afraid to tell me what he thought was best but still supported me when I chose things a little different.

Stephanie

September 20, 2017

These testimonials come from Drew’s Avvo page and Diener Law’s Google listing.

Andrew Jacob DienerReviewsout of 12 reviews

There’s No Substitute For An Attentive, Compassionate and Trusted Attorney Who Puts You First.

Contact Us About Your Case